Weekend detox

This morning I woke up craving water.  Not to drink, but to just be in… does that happen to anyone else?! I think I was a dolphin or fish in a past life.

So I dropped Ben off at work. Boo for Sunday working hours, who made that a thing. And ventured off to my parents house to dive into their hot tub! Pure bliss.

I find water so calming and refreshing, especially when the sun is shining like today. It helped me imagine I was away on holiday after seeing Maldives pictures on Instagram this morning. Sigh.

image

I hope you all had a lovely weekend.

Em xo

Leave a Reply

